Weekly Rangers Lotto Results

Please click a date for a breakdown of the weekly winning numbers:

WEEK 45 (Sat 8th June 2024 & Wed 12th June 2024)

WEEK 44 (Sat 1st June 2024 & Wed 5th June 2024)

WEEK 43 (Sat 25th May 2024 & Wed 29th May 2024)

WEEK 42 (Sat 18th May 2024 & Wed 22nd May 2024)

WEEK 41 (Sat 11th May 2024 & Wed 15th May 2024)

WEEK 40 (Sat 4th May 2024 & Wed 8th May 2024)

WEEK 39 (Sat 27th April 2024 & Wed 1st May 2024)

WEEK 38 (Sat 20th April 2024 & Wed 24th April 2024)

WEEK 37 (Sat 13th April 2024 & Wed 17th April 2024)

WEEK 36 (Sat 6th April 2024 & Wed 10th April 2024)

WEEK 35 (Sat 30th March 2024 & Wed 3rd April 2024)

WEEK 34 (Sat 23rd March 2024 & Wed 27th March 2024)

WEEK 33 (Sat 16th March 2024 & Wed 20th March 2024)

WEEK 32 (Sat 9th March 2024 & Wed 13th March 2024)

WEEK 31 (Sat 2nd March 2024 & Wed 6th March 2024)

WEEK 30 (Sat 24th February 2024 & Wed 28th February 2024)

WEEK 29 (Sat 17th February 2024 & Wed 21st February 2024)

WEEK 28 (Sat 10th February 2024 & Wed 14th February 2024)

WEEK 27 (Sat 3rd February 2024 & Wed 7th February 2024)

WEEK 26 (Sat 27th January 2024 & Wed 31st January 2024)

WEEK 25 (Sat 20th January 2024 & Wed 24th January 2024)

WEEK 24 (Sat 13th January 2024 & Wed 17th January 2024)

WEEK 23 (Sat 6th January 2024 & Wed 10th January 2024)

WEEK 22 (Sat 30th December 2023 & Wed 3rd January 2024)

WEEK 21 (Sat 23rd December 2023 & Wed 27th December 2023)

WEEK 20 (Sat 16th December 2023 & Wed 20th December 2023)

WEEK 19 (Sat 9th December 2023 & Wed 13th December 2023)

WEEK 18 (Sat 2nd December 2023 & Wed 6th December 2023)

WEEK 17 (Sat 25th November 2023 & Wed 29th November 2023)

WEEK 16 (Sat 18th November 2023 & Wed 22nd November 2023)

WEEK 15 (Sat 11th November 2023 & Wed 15th November 2023)

WEEK 14 (Sat 4th November 2023 & Wed 8th November 2023)

WEEK 13 (Sat 28th October 2023 & Wed 1st November 2023)

WEEK 12 (Sat 21st October 2023 & Wed 25th October 2023)

WEEK 11 (Sat 14th October 2023 & Wed 18th October 2023)

WEEK 10 (Sat 7th October 2023 & Wed 11th October 2023)

WEEK 9 (Sat 30th September 2023 & Wed 4th October 2023)

WEEK 8 (Sat 23rd September 2023 & Wed 27th September 2023)

WEEK 7 (Sat 16th September 2023 & Wed 20th September 2023)

WEEK 6 (Sat 9th September 2023 & Wed 13th September 2023)

WEEK 5 (Sat 2nd September 2023 & Wed 6th September 2023)

WEEK 4 (Sat 26th August 2023 & Wed 30th August 2023)

WEEK 3 (Sat 19th August 2023 & Wed 23rd August 2023)

WEEK 2 (Sat 12th August 2023 & Wed 16th August 2023)

WEEK 1 (Sat 5th August 2023 & Wed 9th August 2023)

WEEK 52 (Sat 29th July 2023 & Wed 2nd August 2023)

WEEK 51 (Sat 22nd July 2023 & Wed 26th July 2023)

WEEK 50 (Sat 15th July 2023 & Wed 19th July 2023)

WEEK 49 (Sat 8th July 2023 & Wed 12th July 2023)

WEEK 48 (Sat 1st July 2023 & Wed 5th July 2023)

WEEK 47 (Sat 24th June 2023 & Wed 28th June 2023)

WEEK 46 (Sat 17th June 2023 & Wed 21st June 2023)

WEEK 53 (Sat 30th July 2022 & Wed 3rd August 2022)