Weekly Youth Lotto Results

Please click a date for a breakdown of the weekly winning numbers:

WEEK 24 (Sat 8th Jan 2022 & Wed 12th Jan 2022)

WEEK 23 (Sat 1st Jan 2022 & Wed 5th Jan 2022)

WEEK 22 (Sat 25th Dec 2021 & Wed 29th Dec 2021)

WEEK 21 (Sat 18th Dec 2021 & Wed 22nd Dec 2021)

WEEK 20 (Sat 11th Dec 2021 & Wed 15th Dec 2021)

WEEK 19 (Sat 4th Dec 2021 & Wed 8th Dec 2021)

WEEK 18 (Sat 27th Nov 2021 & Wed 1st Dec 2021)

WEEK 17 (Sat 20th Nov 2021 & Wed 24th Nov 2021)

WEEK 16 (Sat 13th Nov 2021 & Wed 17th Nov 2021)

WEEK 15 (Sat 6th Nov 2021 & Wed 10th Nov 2021)

WEEK 14 (Sat 30th Oct 2021 & Wed 3rd Nov 2021)

WEEK 13 (Sat 23rd Oct 2021 & Wed 27th Oct 2021)

WEEK 12 (Sat 16th Oct 2021 & Wed 20th Oct 2021)

WEEK 11 (Sat 9th Oct 2021 & Wed 13th Oct 2021)

WEEK 10 (Sat 2nd Oct 2021 & Wed 6th Oct 2021)

WEEK 9 (Sat 25th Sep 2021 & Wed 29th Sep 2021)

WEEK 8 (Sat 18th Sep 2021 & Wed 22nd Sep 2021)

WEEK 7 (Sat 11th Sep 2021 & Wed 15th Sep 2021)

WEEK 6 (Sat 4th Sep 2021 & Wed 8th Sep 2021)

WEEK 5 (Sat 28th Aug 2021 & Wed 1st Sep 2021)

WEEK 4 (Sat 21st Aug 2021 & Wed 25th Aug 2021)

WEEK 3 (Sat 14th Aug 2021 & Wed 18th Aug 2021)

WEEK 2 (Sat 7th Aug 2021 & Wed 11th Aug 2021)

WEEK 1 (Sat 31st Jul 2021 & Wed 4th Aug 2021)

WEEK 52 (Sat 24th Jul 2021 & Wed 28th Jul 2021)

WEEK 51 (Sat 17th Jul 2021 & Wed 21st Jul 2021)

WEEK 50 (Sat 10th Jul 2021 & Wed 14th Jul 2021)

WEEK 49 (Sat 3rd Jul 2021 & Wed 7th Jul 2021)

WEEK 48 (Sat 26th Jun 2021 & Wed 30th Jun 2021)

WEEK 47 (Sat 19th Jun 2021 & Wed 23rd Jun 2021)

WEEK 46 (Sat 12th Jun 2021 & Wed 16th Jun 2021)

WEEK 45 (Sat 5th Jun 2021 & Wed 9th Jun 2021)

WEEK 44 (Sat 29th May 2021 & Wed 2nd Jun 2021)

WEEK 43 (Sat 22nd May 2021 & Wed 26th May 2021)

WEEK 42 (Sat 15th May 2021 & Wed 19th May 2021)

WEEK 41 (Sat 8th May 2021 & Wed 12th May 2021)

WEEK 40 (Sat 1st May 2021 & Wed 5th May 2021)

WEEK 39 (Sat 24th Apr 2021 & Wed 28th Apr 2021)

WEEK 38 (Sat 17th Apr 2021 & Wed 21st Apr 2021)

WEEK 37 (Sat 10th Apr 2021 & Wed 14th Apr 2021)

WEEK 36 (Sun 4th Apr 2021 & Thu 8th Apr 2021)

WEEK 35 (Sat 27th Mar 2021 & Wed 31st Mar 2021)

WEEK 34 (Sat 20th Mar 2021 & Wed 24th Mar 2021)

WEEK 33 (Sat 13th Mar 2021 & Wed 17th Mar 2021)

WEEK 32 (Sat 6th Mar 2021 & Wed 10th Mar 2021)

WEEK 31 (Sat 27th Feb 2021 & Wed 3rd Mar 2021)

WEEK 30 (Sat 20th Feb 2021 & Wed 24th Feb 2021)

WEEK 29 (Sat 13th Feb 2021 & Wed 17th Feb 2021)

WEEK 28 (Sat 6th Feb 2021 & Wed 10th Feb 2021)

WEEK 27 (Sat 30th Jan 2021 & Wed 3rd Feb 2021)

WEEK 26 (Sat 23rd Jan 2021 & Wed 27th Jan 2021)

WEEK 25 (Sat 16th Jan 2021 & Wed 20th Jan 2021)